Weekly Wrap Up: October 6th through October 12th, 2019

Books I’ve Read: Small Town Secrets Christmas in Harmony Harbor Cilka’s Journey Lethal Nights The Earl of Smuggler’s Cove The Devil’s Apprentice The Dark Lord Clementine Books with Pending Reviews: The Dark Lord Clementine—review coming October 10th Naked Mole Rat Saves the World—review coming October 8th Delicious Disasters—review coming October 7th Books with Published Reviews:Continue reading “Weekly Wrap Up: October 6th through October 12th, 2019”

WWW Wednesday: October 9th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author’s latest holiday romanceContinue reading “WWW Wednesday: October 9th, 2019”

WWW Wednesday: October 2nd, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: The world continues to let children die every day from thirst and starvation, poisoned waterContinue reading “WWW Wednesday: October 2nd, 2019”

Weekly Wrap Up: September 22nd through September 28th 2019

Clicking on titles under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Requests,and Author/Publisher Requests will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on titles under Books with Pending Reviews and Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on titles Blog Tours/Excerpts/Book Blitz will take you to that specific blog post. Clicking on links under Giveaways I’ve Entered will take you to that giveaway Clicking on the links under Weekly Posts will take youContinue reading “Weekly Wrap Up: September 22nd through September 28th 2019”

WWW Wednesday: September 25th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: From a USA Today bestselling author comes a heartwarming holiday romance between the a small-town florist andContinue reading “WWW Wednesday: September 25th, 2019”

WWW Wednesday: September 18th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: The Grace Year by Kim Liggett Survive the year. No one speaks of the graceContinue reading “WWW Wednesday: September 18th, 2019”

Weekly Wrap Up: September 8th through September 14th 2019

Clicking on titles under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Requests,and Author/Publisher Requests will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on titles under Books with Pending Reviews and Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on titles Blog Tours/Excerpts/Book Blitz will take you to that specific blog post. Clicking on links under Giveaways I’ve Entered will take you to that giveaway Clicking on the links under Weekly Posts will take youContinue reading “Weekly Wrap Up: September 8th through September 14th 2019”

WWW Wednesday: September 11th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: Steel Crow Saga by Paul Krueger Four destinies collide in a unique fantasy world ofContinue reading “WWW Wednesday: September 11th, 2019”

Weekly Wrap Up: August 18th through August 24th 2019

Clicking on titles under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Requests,and Author/Publisher Requests will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on titles under Books with Pending Reviews and Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on titles Blog Tours/Excerpts/Book Blitz will take you to that specific blog post. Clicking on links under Giveaways I’ve Entered will take you to that giveaway Clicking on the titles under Freebies I Scored will takeContinue reading “Weekly Wrap Up: August 18th through August 24th 2019”

Weekly Wrap-Up: March 3rd through March 9th, 2019

Books I’ve Read (clicking on the picture will bring you to Goodreads): Books with pending reviews (clicking on pictures will bring you to Amazon): Play to Win—review coming March 19th, 2019 The Lich’s Heart—review coming March 14th, 2019 Springtime at Hope Cottage—review coming March 5th, 2019 Between the Lies—review coming March 5th, 2019 Books withContinue reading “Weekly Wrap-Up: March 3rd through March 9th, 2019”