Mini-Reviews

Normally, I don’t do mini reviews. But I am super behind on my reviews (think 6 4 books…yikes!!) I need to catch up. Since I am moving the end of November/beginning of December (cross country to Texas), I will be doing another round of mini-reviews after I get unpacked/kids enrolled in school/everything set up. So,Continue reading “Mini-Reviews”

Weekly Wrap Up: October 13th through October 19th 2019

Books I’ve Read: Christmas Angels Followers My Best Friend’s Sister Ice Hard The Widow of Rose House Books with Pending Reviews: Sweet Retribution—review coming September 17th Books with Published Reviews: Christmas in Harmony Harbor—Review Here Sweet Retribution—Review Here The Widow of Rose House—Review Here Cilka’s Journey—Review Here Lethal Nights—Review Here NetGalley Requests: Author/Publisher Requests: ReleasingContinue reading “Weekly Wrap Up: October 13th through October 19th 2019”

WWW Wednesday: October 9th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author’s latest holiday romanceContinue reading “WWW Wednesday: October 9th, 2019”

WWW Wednesday: September 25th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: From a USA Today bestselling author comes a heartwarming holiday romance between the a small-town florist andContinue reading “WWW Wednesday: September 25th, 2019”

Weekly Wrap Up: August 4th through August 10th 2019

Clicking on titles under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Haul,and Email Haul will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on titles under Books with Pending Reviews and Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on titles Blog Tours/Excerpts/Book Blitz will take you to that specific blog post. Clicking on links under Giveaways I’ve Entered will take you to that giveaway Clicking on the titles under Freebies I Scored will takeContinue reading “Weekly Wrap Up: August 4th through August 10th 2019”

Weekly Wrap-Up: March 3rd through March 9th, 2019

Books I’ve Read (clicking on the picture will bring you to Goodreads): Books with pending reviews (clicking on pictures will bring you to Amazon): Play to Win—review coming March 19th, 2019 The Lich’s Heart—review coming March 14th, 2019 Springtime at Hope Cottage—review coming March 5th, 2019 Between the Lies—review coming March 5th, 2019 Books withContinue reading “Weekly Wrap-Up: March 3rd through March 9th, 2019”

Ice Hot (New York Nighthawks: Book 1) by Tracy Goodwin

4 Stars Publisher: Random House Publishing Group – Loveswept, Loveswept Date of publication: March 5th, 2019 Genre: Romance, Sports Series: New York Nighthawks Ice Hot—Book 1 Where to find Ice Hot: Amazon | Barnes and Noble Goodreads synopsis: The Nighthawks are hockey’s new expansion team. They’re ice hot. And they’re all about the chase. Christian: TheyContinue reading “Ice Hot (New York Nighthawks: Book 1) by Tracy Goodwin”

Weekly Wrap-Up: January 6th through January 12th 2019

Books I’ve Read (clicking on the picture will bring you to Goodreads page): Books with reviews pending (clicking on pictures will bring you to the Amazon page): Katie’s Highlander—review coming January 22nd, 2019 Ice Hot—review coming March 5th, 2019 Game On—review coming January 15th, 2019 For Baby and Me—review coming January 11th, 2019 Life Rewritten—review coming January 10th, 2019Continue reading “Weekly Wrap-Up: January 6th through January 12th 2019”

WWW Wednesday: January 9th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. So here what I have read/are reading/will be reading. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? Personal: Nothing much going on here. I have settled back into my routine after ChristmasContinue reading “WWW Wednesday: January 9th, 2019”

Weekly Wrap Up: November 11th through November 17th 2018

Books I’ve Read (clicking on the picture will bring you to Goodreads page): Books with reviews pending (clicking on pictures will bring you to the Amazon page): What About Us—review coming November 20th Books with published reviews (clicking on pictures will bring you to the Amazon page): Accidents Happen—review here Limetown—review here Sleepover—review here ExposedContinue reading “Weekly Wrap Up: November 11th through November 17th 2018”