Weekly Wrap Up: June 9th through June 15th 2019

Clicking on titles under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Haul,and Email Haul will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on titles under Books with Pending Reviews and Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on titles Blog Tours/Excerpts/Book Blitz will take you to that specific blog post. Clicking on links under Giveaways I’ve Entered will take you to that giveaway Clicking on the titles under Freebies I Scored will take…

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: June 2nd through June 8th 2019

Clicking on titles under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Haul,and Email Haul will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on titles under Books with Pending Reviews and Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on titles Blog Tours/Excerpts/Book Blitz will take you to that specific blog post. Clicking on links under Giveaways I’ve Entered will take you to that giveaway…

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: May 26th through June 1st 2019

Clicking on the link under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Haul,and Email Haul will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on the link under Books with Pending Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on the link under Freebies I Scored (which were free at the time I got them. I will also say where I got them from.). Books I’ve Read: The Right Sort of Man…

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: May 19th through May 25th 2019

Clicking on the link under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Haul,and Email Haul will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on the link under Books with Pending Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on the link under Freebies I Scored (which were free at the time I got them.) will take you to Amazon, BookFunnel, or Prolific Works (I will say which one next to the title). Books I’ve Read:…

Read More

Throwback Thursday: May 23rd, 2019

This week’s Throwback Thursday is a thriller. YOU’VE NEVER READ A LOVE STORY AS TWISTED AS THIS. Juliette loves Nate. She will follow him anywhere. She’s even become a flight attendant for his airline so she can keep a closer eye on him. They are meant to be. The fact that Nate broke up with…

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: May 12th through May 18th 2019

Clicking on the link under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Haul,and Email Haul will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on the link under Books with Pending Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on the link under Freebies I Scored (which were free at the time I got them.) will take you to Amazon, BookFunnel, or Prolific Works (I will say which one next to the title). Books I’ve Read:…

Read More

Throwback Thursday: May 16th, 2019

This week’s Throwback Thursday is a young adult fantasy Five very different sisters team up against their stepbrother to save their kingdom in this Norse-flavored fantasy epic–the start of a new series in the tradition of Naomi Novik, Peter V. Brett, and Robin Hobb. FIVE ROYAL SISTERS. ONE CROWN. They are the daughters of a…

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: May 5th, 2019 through May 11th, 2019

Clicking on the link under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Haul,and Email Haul will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on the link under Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on the link under Freebies I Scored (which were free at the time I got them.) will take you to Amazon, BookFunnel, or Prolific Works (I will say which one next to the title). Books I’ve Read:…

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: April 28th through May 4th, 2019

Clicking on the link under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Haul,and Email Haul will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on the link under Books with Pending Reviews and Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on the link under Freebies I Scored (which were free at the time I got them.) will take you to Amazon, BookFunnel, or Prolific Works (I will say which one next to the title).…

Read More

Throwback Thursday: May 2nd, 2019

This week’s Throwback Thursday is a paranormal romance Who would think that finding your soul-mate could wreak such havoc?  A deliciously sexy paranormal page-turner. Plus steamy bonus stories, all stand-alone HEAs  Nora is passionate and fearless. Until now she’s seduced and fed on humans, infusing them with a venom that causes them to awake none…

Read More