The Perfect Liar by Thomas Christopher Greene

2 Stars Publisher: St. Martin’s Press Date of publication: January 15th, 2019 Genre: mystery, thriller Where you can find The Perfect Liar: Amazon | Barnes and Noble Goodreads synopsis: A seemingly perfect marriage is threatened by the deadly secrets husband and wife keep from each other, for fans of B.A. Paris and Paula Hawkins. Susannah, […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap-Up: December 2nd through December 8th 2018

Books I’ve Read (clicking on the picture will bring you to Goodreads page): Books with reviews pending (clicking on pictures will bring you to the Amazon page): The Perfect Liar—review coming January 15th, 2019 The Gilded Wolves—review coming January 15th, 2019 Sisters of the Fire—review coming February 5th, 2019 Books with published reviews (clicking on […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday: December 5th, 2018

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. So here what I have read/are reading/will be reading. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What’s going on with me this past week: Personal: I had a long week, last […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday: November 28th, 2018

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. So here what I have read/are reading/will be reading. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? What’s going on with me this past week: Personal: Thanksgiving was wonderful. We […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: September 9th through September 15th

Books I’ve Read (clicking on the picture will bring you to Goodreads page): Books I’ve Reviewed (clicking on pictures will bring you to the Amazon page): Drawn to the Marquess—review here   The Ancient Nine—review coming September 24th Worldwielder—review here I Do Not Trust You—review here   Lies—review here Dead Girl’s Don’t Love—review here Carbon […]

Read More