The Perfect Liar by Thomas Christopher Greene

2 Stars Publisher: St. Martin’s Press Date of publication: January 15th, 2019 Genre: mystery, thriller Where you can find The Perfect Liar: Amazon | Barnes and Noble Goodreads synopsis: A seemingly perfect marriage is threatened by the deadly secrets husband and wife keep from each other, for fans of B.A. Paris and Paula Hawkins. Susannah,…

Read More

Weekly Wrap-Up: December 2nd through December 8th 2018

Books I’ve Read (clicking on the picture will bring you to Goodreads page): Books with reviews pending (clicking on pictures will bring you to the Amazon page): The Perfect Liar—review coming January 15th, 2019 The Gilded Wolves—review coming January 15th, 2019 Sisters of the Fire—review coming February 5th, 2019 Books with published reviews (clicking on…

Read More

WWW Wednesday: December 5th, 2018

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. So here what I have read/are reading/will be reading. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What’s going on with me this past week: Personal: I had a long week, last…

Read More

WWW Wednesday: November 28th, 2018

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. So here what I have read/are reading/will be reading. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? What’s going on with me this past week: Personal: Thanksgiving was wonderful. We…

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: September 9th through September 15th

Books I’ve Read (clicking on the picture will bring you to Goodreads page): Books I’ve Reviewed (clicking on pictures will bring you to the Amazon page): Drawn to the Marquess—review here   The Ancient Nine—review coming September 24th Worldwielder—review here I Do Not Trust You—review here   Lies—review here Dead Girl’s Don’t Love—review here Carbon…

Read More