The Perfect Liar by Thomas Christopher Greene

2 Stars Publisher: St. Martin’s Press Date of publication: January 15th, 2019 Genre: mystery, thriller Where you can find The Perfect Liar: Amazon | Barnes and Noble Goodreads synopsis: A seemingly perfect marriage is threatened by the deadly secrets husband and wife keep from each other, for fans of B.A. Paris and Paula Hawkins. Susannah, […]

Read More