The Family Next Door by Sally Hepworth

4 Stars Publisher: St. Martin’s Press Date of publication: March 13th, 2018 Genre: Women’s Fiction, Mystery, Thriller Number of pages: 352 POV: 3rd person Where you can find The Family Next Door: Barnes and Noble | Amazon Book synopsis (from Goodreads): A gripping domestic page-turner full of shocking reveals, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Amanda […]

Read More