Weekly Wrap-Up: December 16th through December 22nd, 2018

Books I’ve Read (clicking on the picture will bring you to Goodreads page): Dirty Alphas Little Darlings The Mother-In-Law Books with reviews pending (clicking on pictures will bring you to the Amazon page): The Girl He Used to Know—review coming April 2nd, 2019 If, Then—review coming March 12th, 2019 The Reckoning—review coming February 12th, 2019…

Read More

WWW Wednesday: December 19th, 2018

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. So here what I have read/are reading/will be reading. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What’s going on with me this past week: Personal: The kids finally went back to…

Read More

WWW Wednesday: December 12th, 2018

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. So here what I have read/are reading/will be reading. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What’s going on with me this past week: Personal: We got a snowstorm that dumped…

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: October 14th through October 20th 2018

Books I’ve Read (clicking on the picture will bring you to Goodreads page): Books with reviews pending (clicking on pictures will bring you to the Amazon page): The Corner of Holly and Ivy—review coming October 30th, 2018 Dear Santa—-review coming October 16th, 2018 Books with published reviews (clicking on pictures will bring you to the…

Read More

The Family Next Door by Sally Hepworth

4 Stars Publisher: St. Martin’s Press Date of publication: March 13th, 2018 Genre: Women’s Fiction, Mystery, Thriller Number of pages: 352 POV: 3rd person Where you can find The Family Next Door: Barnes and Noble | Amazon Book synopsis (from Goodreads): A gripping domestic page-turner full of shocking reveals, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Amanda…

Read More