The Mother-in-Law by Sally Hepworth

4 Stars Publisher: St. Martin’s Press Date of publication: April 23rd, 2019 Genre: Women’s Fiction, Mystery Where you can find The Mother-in-Law: Amazon | Barnes and Noble Goodreads synopsis: A twisty, compelling novel about one woman’s complicated relationship with her mother-in-law that ends in murder… From the moment Lucy met her husband’s mother, Diana, she […]

Read More

The Family Next Door by Sally Hepworth

4 Stars Publisher: St. Martin’s Press Date of publication: March 13th, 2018 Genre: Women’s Fiction, Mystery, Thriller Number of pages: 352 POV: 3rd person Where you can find The Family Next Door: Barnes and Noble | Amazon Book synopsis (from Goodreads): A gripping domestic page-turner full of shocking reveals, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Amanda […]

Read More