Freebie Sunday: May 19th, 2019

Click on the pictures for Amazon link.  Disclaimer: Books are free at the time of post publishing. Please check before buying!! Romance Mystery Suspense Thriller Young Adult Fantasy Science Fiction Women’s Fiction LGBTQIA Horror Advertisements

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: May 5th, 2019 through May 11th, 2019

Clicking on the link under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Haul,and Email Haul will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on the link under Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on the link under Freebies I Scored (which were free at the time I got them.) will take you to Amazon, BookFunnel, or Prolific Works (I will say which one next to the title). Books I’ve Read:…

Read More

Little Darlings by Melanie Golding

4 Stars Publisher: Crooked Lane Books Date of publication: May 10th, 2019 Genre: Horror, Mystery, Thriller Where you can find Little Darlings: Barnes and Noble | Amazon Goodreads synopsis: “Mother knows best” takes on a sinister new meaning in this unsettling thriller perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman andGrimms’ Fairy Tales. Everyone says Lauren Tranter…

Read More

Freebie Sunday: May 5th, 2019

Click on the pictures for Amazon link.  Disclaimer: Books are free at the time of post publishing. Please check before buying!! Romance Mystery Suspense Thriller Young Adult Fantasy Science Fiction Women’s Fiction LGBTQIA Horror

Read More

Freebie Sunday: April 28th, 2019

Click on the pictures for Amazon link.  Disclaimer: Books are free at the time of post publishing. Please check before buying!!! Romance Mystery Thriller Suspense Young Adult Fantasy Science Fiction Women’s Fiction LGBTQIA Horror

Read More

Freebie Sunday: April 21st, 2019

Click on the pictures for Amazon link.  Disclaimer: Books are free at the time of post publishing. Please check before buying!!! Romance Mystery Thriller Suspense Young Adult Fantasy Science Fiction Women’s Fiction LGBTQIA Horror

Read More

Freebie Sunday: April 14th, 2019

Click on the pictures for Amazon link.  Disclaimer: Books are free at the time of post publishing. Please check before buying!!! Romance Mystery Thriller Suspense Young Adult Fantasy Science Fiction Women’s Fiction LGBTQIA Horror

Read More

Freebie Sunday: April 7th, 2019

Click on the pictures for Amazon link.  Disclaimer: Books are free at the time of post publishing. Please check before buying!!! Romance Mystery/Thriller/Suspense Young Adult Fantasy Science Fiction Women’s Fiction LGBTQIA Horror

Read More

Freebie Sunday: March 31st, 2019

Click on the pictures for Amazon link.  All links are Amazon Affiliate links. I get a small compensation for any purchase.  Disclaimer: Books are free at the time of post publishing. Please check before buying!!! Romance Mystery/Thriller/Suspense Young Adult Fantasy/Science Fiction Women’s Fiction LGBTQIA Horror

Read More

Inspection by Josh Malerman

3 Stars Publisher: Random House Publishing Group – Ballantine, Del Ray Date of publication: March 19th, 2019 Genre: Horror, Mystery, Thriller Where you can find Inspection: Amazon | Barnes and Noble | BookBub Synopsis: J is a student at a school deep in a forest far away from the rest of the world. J is…

Read More