Highland Temptation (Highland Knights: Book 3) by Jennifer Haymore

Publisher: Random House Publishing-Loveswept, Loveswept Date of publication: August 23rd, 2016 Genre: Romance Where to find this book: Amazon Book synopsis: Jennifer Haymore’s sweeping Highland Knights series is perfect for readers of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty, and Sabrina Jeffries–and as the saga resumes, one of Scotland’s most steadfast warriors shields a broken beauty while she soothes […]

Read More