Weekly Wrap Up: October 13th through October 19th 2019

Books I’ve Read: Christmas Angels Followers My Best Friend’s Sister Ice Hard The Widow of Rose House Books with Pending Reviews: Sweet Retribution—review coming September 17th Books with Published Reviews: Christmas in Harmony Harbor—Review Here Sweet Retribution—Review Here The Widow of Rose House—Review Here Cilka’s Journey—Review Here Lethal Nights—Review Here NetGalley Requests: Author/Publisher Requests: Releasing […]

Read More

Cilka’s Journey (The Tattooist of Auschwitz: Book 2) by Heather Morris

4 Stars Publisher: St. Martin’s Press Date of publication: October 1st, 2019 Genre: Women’s Fiction, Historical Fiction Series: The Tattooist of Auschwitz The Tattooist of Auschwitz—Book 1 Cilka’s Journey—Book 2 Where you can find Cilka’s Journey: Barnes and Noble | Amazon | BookBub Book Synopsis: From the author of the multi-million copy bestseller, The Tattooist of […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: October 6th through October 12th, 2019

Books I’ve Read: Small Town Secrets Christmas in Harmony Harbor Cilka’s Journey Lethal Nights The Earl of Smuggler’s Cove The Devil’s Apprentice The Dark Lord Clementine Books with Pending Reviews: The Dark Lord Clementine—review coming October 10th Naked Mole Rat Saves the World—review coming October 8th Delicious Disasters—review coming October 7th Books with Published Reviews: […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday: October 9th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author’s latest holiday romance […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday: October 2nd, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: The world continues to let children die every day from thirst and starvation, poisoned water […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: September 22nd through September 28th 2019

Clicking on titles under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Requests,and Author/Publisher Requests will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on titles under Books with Pending Reviews and Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on titles Blog Tours/Excerpts/Book Blitz will take you to that specific blog post. Clicking on links under Giveaways I’ve Entered will take you to that giveaway Clicking on the links under Weekly Posts will take you […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday: September 25th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: From a USA Today bestselling author comes a heartwarming holiday romance between the a small-town florist and […]

Read More