Weekly Wrap Up: February 2nd through February 8th 2020

Books I’ve Read: You Are Not Alone The Borgia Confessions A Lily for My Enemy (not on Goodreads Yet) A Highlander in a Pickup Stepbrother with Benefits The Secret (no review) Books with Pending Reviews: Been There, Married That—Review coming February 11th Books with Published Reviews: Stepbrother with Benefits—Review Here An Everyday Hero—Review Here Things […]

Read More

Stepbrother with Benefits (The Masons: Book 2) by Hazel Kelly

4 Stars Publisher: Date of publication: February 3rd, 2020 Genre: Romance Series: The Masons My Best Friend’s Sister—Book 1 (review here) Stepbrother with Benefits—Book 2 Where you can find Stepbrother with Benefits: Amazon Book Synopsis: The first time I laid eyes on James Mason, the world stood still. Unfortunately, the tether ball I’d just spiked […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: January 26th through February 1st 2020

Books I’ve Read: Wild, Wild Rake All the Best Lies Been There, Married That Obsidian (no review) Things in Jars Books with Pending Reviews: Tucker—Review coming February 28th, 2020 Books with Published Reviews: Scot Under the Covers—Review Here Dark Alpha’s Temptation—Review Here The Other People—Review Here The Last Real Cowboy—Review Here Author/Publisher Requests: Pale Highway […]

Read More

Mini-Reviews

Normally, I don’t do mini reviews. But I am super behind on my reviews (think 6 4 books…yikes!!) I need to catch up. Since I am moving the end of November/beginning of December (cross country to Texas), I will be doing another round of mini-reviews after I get unpacked/kids enrolled in school/everything set up. So, […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: October 13th through October 19th 2019

Books I’ve Read: Christmas Angels Followers My Best Friend’s Sister Ice Hard The Widow of Rose House Books with Pending Reviews: Sweet Retribution—review coming September 17th Books with Published Reviews: Christmas in Harmony Harbor—Review Here Sweet Retribution—Review Here The Widow of Rose House—Review Here Cilka’s Journey—Review Here Lethal Nights—Review Here NetGalley Requests: Author/Publisher Requests: Releasing […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday: October 9th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author’s latest holiday romance […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: September 22nd through September 28th 2019

Clicking on titles under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Requests,and Author/Publisher Requests will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on titles under Books with Pending Reviews and Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on titles Blog Tours/Excerpts/Book Blitz will take you to that specific blog post. Clicking on links under Giveaways I’ve Entered will take you to that giveaway Clicking on the links under Weekly Posts will take you […]

Read More