Weekly Wrap Up: May 19th through May 25th 2019

Clicking on the link under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Haul,and Email Haul will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on the link under Books with Pending Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on the link under Freebies I Scored (which were free at the time I got them.) will take you to Amazon, BookFunnel, or Prolific Works (I will say which one next to the title). Books I’ve Read:…

Read More

Freebie Sunday: May 19th, 2019

Click on the pictures for Amazon link.  Disclaimer: Books are free at the time of post publishing. Please check before buying!! Romance Mystery Suspense Thriller Young Adult Fantasy Science Fiction Women’s Fiction LGBTQIA Horror

Read More

Throwback Thursday: May 16th, 2019

This week’s Throwback Thursday is a young adult fantasy Five very different sisters team up against their stepbrother to save their kingdom in this Norse-flavored fantasy epic–the start of a new series in the tradition of Naomi Novik, Peter V. Brett, and Robin Hobb. FIVE ROYAL SISTERS. ONE CROWN. They are the daughters of a…

Read More

Touch of Smoke by Karissa Laurel

5 Stars Publisher: Red Adept Publishing Date of publication: February 8th, 2019 Genre: Romance, Fantasy, New Adult Where you can find Touch of Smoke: Amazon | Barnes and Noble | BookBub Book Synopsis: Three years ago, Rikki Albemarle watched her best friend die at the hands of a supernatural evil. Certain she was slated to…

Read More

WWW Wednesday: May 15th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? Personal: Miss R: Everything was fine with Miss R until Friday. Friday, she went over a friend’s house after school.…

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: May 5th, 2019 through May 11th, 2019

Clicking on the link under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Haul,and Email Haul will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on the link under Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on the link under Freebies I Scored (which were free at the time I got them.) will take you to Amazon, BookFunnel, or Prolific Works (I will say which one next to the title). Books I’ve Read:…

Read More

Into the Shadows (The Shadow Vampire Trilogy: Book 1) by Sara Crawford

4 Stars Publisher: Date of publication: February 26th, 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal, Romance Series: The Shadow Vampire Trilogy Into the Shadows—Book 1 Where you can find Into the Shadows: Amazon Book synopsis: Is Chloe ready to travel into the shadows? Chloe Chastain thought the mysterious stranger from the internet was just another obsessed…

Read More

WWW Wednesday: May 8th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? Personal: Miss R: She had a ton going on this past week. First, she had Kindergarten Orientation. She got to…

Read More

Freebie Sunday: May 5th, 2019

Click on the pictures for Amazon link.  Disclaimer: Books are free at the time of post publishing. Please check before buying!! Romance Mystery Suspense Thriller Young Adult Fantasy Science Fiction Women’s Fiction LGBTQIA Horror

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: April 28th through May 4th, 2019

Clicking on the link under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Haul,and Email Haul will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on the link under Books with Pending Reviews and Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on the link under Freebies I Scored (which were free at the time I got them.) will take you to Amazon, BookFunnel, or Prolific Works (I will say which one next to the title).…

Read More