Weekly Wrap Up: January 5th through January 11th, 2019

Books I’ve Read: No Mercy The Vanishing Season Small-Town Family A Critical Tangent An Everyday Hero Wager for a Lady’s Hand: A Lockhart Sweet Regency Romance Jesse, Jake, and the Return to Antheia (no Goodreads Page) Books with Pending Reviews: An Everyday Hero—Review coming February 7th Books with Published Reviews: A Critical Tangent—Review Here The […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: October 20th through October 26th 2019

Books I’ve Read: The Brutal Time Fever A Hundred Suns Books with Pending Reviews: Fever—Review coming October 29th, 2019 A Hundred Suns—Review coming April 7th, 2020 Books with Published Reviews: Snowfall on Cedar Trail—Review Here Small-Town Secrets—Review Here NetGalley Requests: A Bad Day for Sunshine Author/Publisher Requests: Things in Jars—Publisher Request (Atria Books) Stranger in […]

Read More

Snowfall of Cedar Trail (Sweetwater Springs: Book 3) by Annie Rains

4 Stars Publisher: Forever (Grand Central Publishing), Forever Date of publication: September 24th, 2019 Genre: Romance Series: Sweetwater Springs Christmas on Mistletoe Lane—Book 1 (review here) A Wedding on Lavender Hill—Book 1.5 Springtime at Hope Cottage—Book 2 (review here) Kiss Me in Sweetwater Springs—Book 2.5 Snowfall on Cedar Trail—Book 3 Starting Over at Blueberry Creek—Book […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday: October 9th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author’s latest holiday romance […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: September 22nd through September 28th 2019

Clicking on titles under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Requests,and Author/Publisher Requests will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on titles under Books with Pending Reviews and Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on titles Blog Tours/Excerpts/Book Blitz will take you to that specific blog post. Clicking on links under Giveaways I’ve Entered will take you to that giveaway Clicking on the links under Weekly Posts will take you […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday: September 25th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: From a USA Today bestselling author comes a heartwarming holiday romance between the a small-town florist and […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday: September 18th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: The Grace Year by Kim Liggett Survive the year. No one speaks of the grace […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday: September 11th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: Steel Crow Saga by Paul Krueger Four destinies collide in a unique fantasy world of […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: August 18th through August 24th 2019

Clicking on titles under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Requests,and Author/Publisher Requests will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on titles under Books with Pending Reviews and Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on titles Blog Tours/Excerpts/Book Blitz will take you to that specific blog post. Clicking on links under Giveaways I’ve Entered will take you to that giveaway Clicking on the titles under Freebies I Scored will take […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap-Up: March 3rd through March 9th, 2019

Books I’ve Read (clicking on the picture will bring you to Goodreads): Books with pending reviews (clicking on pictures will bring you to Amazon): Play to Win—review coming March 19th, 2019 The Lich’s Heart—review coming March 14th, 2019 Springtime at Hope Cottage—review coming March 5th, 2019 Between the Lies—review coming March 5th, 2019 Books with […]

Read More