The Perfect Liar by Thomas Christopher Greene

2 Stars Publisher: St. Martin's Press Date of publication: January 15th, 2019 Genre: mystery, thriller Where you can find The Perfect Liar: Amazon | Barnes and Noble Goodreads synopsis: A seemingly perfect marriage is threatened by the deadly secrets husband and wife keep from each other, for fans of B.A. Paris and Paula Hawkins. Susannah, … Continue reading The Perfect Liar by Thomas Christopher Greene

Blog Tour/Reread: First Grave on the Right and Summoned to Thirteenth Grave (Charley Davidson: Books 1 and 13) by Darynda Jones

4 Stars Publisher: St. Martin's Press Date of publication: February 1st, 2011 Genre: Romance, Mystery, Paranormal, Fantasy Where you can find First Grave on the Right: Amazon | Barnes and Noble Goodreads synopsis: This whole grim reaper thing should have come with a manual. Or a diagram of some kind. A flow chart would have … Continue reading Blog Tour/Reread: First Grave on the Right and Summoned to Thirteenth Grave (Charley Davidson: Books 1 and 13) by Darynda Jones

Weekly Wrap-Up: January 6th through January 12th 2019

Books I’ve Read (clicking on the picture will bring you to Goodreads page): Books with reviews pending (clicking on pictures will bring you to the Amazon page): Katie's Highlander---review coming January 22nd, 2019 Ice Hot---review coming March 5th, 2019 Game On---review coming January 15th, 2019 For Baby and Me---review coming January 11th, 2019 Life Rewritten---review coming January 10th, 2019 … Continue reading Weekly Wrap-Up: January 6th through January 12th 2019

WWW Wednesday: January 9th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. So here what I have read/are reading/will be reading. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? Personal: Nothing much going on here. I have settled back into my routine after Christmas … Continue reading WWW Wednesday: January 9th, 2019

Blog Tour: White Stag (Permafrost: Book 1) by Kara Barbieri

5 Stars Publisher: St. Martin's Press, Wednesday Books Date of publication: January 8th, 2019 Genre: Science Fiction, Fantasy, Young Adult Series: Permafrost White Stag--book 1 Goblin King--book 2 (unknown publication date) Where you can find White Stag: Amazon | Barnes and Noble Goodreads synopsis: The first book in a brutally stunning series where a young … Continue reading Blog Tour: White Stag (Permafrost: Book 1) by Kara Barbieri

An Anonymous Girl by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen

4 Stars Publisher: St. Martin's Press Date of publication: January 8th, 2019 Genre: General Fiction, Mystery, Thriller, Suspense Where you can find An Anonymous Girl: Amazon | Barnes and Noble Goodreads synopsis: The next novel of psychological suspense and obsession from the authors of the blockbuster bestseller The Wife Between Us Seeking women ages 18–32 to … Continue reading An Anonymous Girl by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen

Blog Tour: The Duke I Once Knew (Unlikely Duchesses: Book 1)

3.5 Stars Publisher: St. Martin's Press, St. Martin's Paperbacks Date of publication: December 31st, 2018 Genre: Historical Romance Series: Unlikely Duchesses The Duke I Once Knew---Book 1 Where you can find The Duke I Once Knew: Amazon | Barnes and Nobles Goodreads synopsis: First love is always the sweetest.  For years, Abigail Linton devoted herself … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Duke I Once Knew (Unlikely Duchesses: Book 1)