Weekly Wrap Up: June 30th through July 6th, 2019

Clicking on titles under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Haul,and Email Haul will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on titles under Books with Pending Reviews and Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on titles Blog Tours/Excerpts/Book Blitz will take you to that specific blog post. Clicking on links under Giveaways I’ve Entered will take you to that giveaway Clicking on the titles under Freebies I Scored will take […]

Read More

We Went to the Woods by Caite Dolan-Leach

Follow my blog with Bloglovin 3 Stars Publisher: Random House Publishing Group -Random House, Random House Date of publication: July 2nd, 2019 Genre: General Fiction Where you can find We Went to the Woods: Barnes and Noble | Amazon | BookBub Book Synopsis: They went off the grid. Their secrets didn’t. For readers of The Secret […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: June 9th through June 15th 2019

Clicking on titles under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Haul,and Email Haul will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on titles under Books with Pending Reviews and Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on titles Blog Tours/Excerpts/Book Blitz will take you to that specific blog post. Clicking on links under Giveaways I’ve Entered will take you to that giveaway Clicking on the titles under Freebies I Scored will take […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday: June 5th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? Personal: Miss R: She graduated from preschool last week. Their ceremony was adorable. The director started off with a prayer […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday: May 1st, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? Personal: Miss R: Not much of an update since last week. Like I mentioned in last week’s post, she ran […]

Read More

If, Then by Kate Hope Day

3 Stars Publisher: Random House Publishing Group – Random House, Random House Date of publication: March 12th, 2019 Genre: General Fiction, Science Fiction Where you can find If, Then: Amazon | Barnes and Noble Goodreads synopsis: The residents of a sleepy mountain town are rocked by troubling visions of an alternate reality in this dazzling […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap-Up: December 16th through December 22nd, 2018

Books I’ve Read (clicking on the picture will bring you to Goodreads page): Dirty Alphas Little Darlings The Mother-In-Law Books with reviews pending (clicking on pictures will bring you to the Amazon page): The Girl He Used to Know—review coming April 2nd, 2019 If, Then—review coming March 12th, 2019 The Reckoning—review coming February 12th, 2019 […]

Read More