Quantum Girl Theory by Erin Kate Ryan

Publisher: Random House Publishing Group – Random House, Random House Date of publication: March 8th 2022 Genre: Historical Fiction, Fiction, Mystery, Science Fiction Purchase Links: Amazon | Audible | B&N | WorldCat Goodreads Synopsis: On December 1, 1946, Paula Jean Welden put on a bright red parka, left her Bennington college dorm for a hike,Continue reading “Quantum Girl Theory by Erin Kate Ryan”

The Sisters Sweet by Elizabeth Weiss

Publisher: Random House Publishing Group – Random House, The Dial Press Date of publication: November 30th, 2021 Genre: Historical Fiction Purchase Links: Amazon | Audible | B&N | WorldCat Goodreads Synopsis: A young woman in a vaudeville sister act must learn to forge her own path after her twin runs away to Hollywood in thisContinue reading “The Sisters Sweet by Elizabeth Weiss”

Scorpion by Christian Cantrell

Publisher: Random House Publishing Group – Random House, Random House Date of publication: May 25th, 2021 Genre: Mystery, Thriller, Science Fiction Purchase Links: Amazon | Audible | B&N | WorldCat Format Read: Unedited ARC Received From: Publisher Goodreads Synopsis: Around the world, twenty-two people have been murdered. The victims fit no profile, the circumstances varyContinue reading “Scorpion by Christian Cantrell”

We Went to the Woods by Caite Dolan-Leach

Follow my blog with Bloglovin 3 Stars Publisher: Random House Publishing Group -Random House, Random House Date of publication: July 2nd, 2019 Genre: General Fiction Where you can find We Went to the Woods: Barnes and Noble | Amazon | BookBub Book Synopsis: They went off the grid. Their secrets didn’t. For readers of The SecretContinue reading “We Went to the Woods by Caite Dolan-Leach”