Weekly Wrap Up: December 29th 2019 through January 4th 2020

Books I’ve Read: Books with Pending Reviews: Books with Published Reviews: Forever My Duke—Review Here Releasing Keanu—Review Here The Wives—Review Here NetGalley Requests: Blog Tours/Excerpts/Book Blitz/Cover Reveal: Weekly Posts: Weekly Wrap Up Top Ten Tuesday WWW Wednesday

Read More

The Wives by Tarryn Fisher

5 Stars Publisher: Harlequin – Graydon House Books (U.S. & Canada), Graydon House Date of publication: December 30th, 2019 Genre: Mystery, Thriller, Suspense Where you can find The Wives: Barnes and Noble | Amazon | BookBub Book Synopsis: Imagine that your husband has two other wives. You’ve never met the other wives. None of you […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: December 15th through December 21st 2019

Books I’ve Read: Jesse & The Thinkers Releasing Keanu The Angel of Evil Ruthless Gods Books with Pending Reviews: Ruthless Gods—review coming April 7th, 2020 Books with Published Reviews: The Angel of Evil—Review Here The Wrongful Death—Review Here NetGalley Requests: Truths I Never Told You The New Husband Author/Publisher Requests: Shorefall Blog Tours/Excerpts/Book Blitz/Cover Reveal: […]

Read More

Mini-Reviews

Normally, I don’t do mini reviews. But I am super behind on my reviews (think 6 4 books…yikes!!) I need to catch up. Since I am moving the end of November/beginning of December (cross country to Texas), I will be doing another round of mini-reviews after I get unpacked/kids enrolled in school/everything set up. So, […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: October 13th through October 19th 2019

Books I’ve Read: Christmas Angels Followers My Best Friend’s Sister Ice Hard The Widow of Rose House Books with Pending Reviews: Sweet Retribution—review coming September 17th Books with Published Reviews: Christmas in Harmony Harbor—Review Here Sweet Retribution—Review Here The Widow of Rose House—Review Here Cilka’s Journey—Review Here Lethal Nights—Review Here NetGalley Requests: Author/Publisher Requests: Releasing […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday: October 9th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author’s latest holiday romance […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday: September 25th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: From a USA Today bestselling author comes a heartwarming holiday romance between the a small-town florist and […]

Read More