Small-Town Secrets (Door County: Book 1) by Margaret Watson

4 Stars Publisher: Dragonfly Press Date of Publication: October 7th, 2019 Genre: Romance Series: Door Country Small-Town Secrets—Book 1 Small-Town Family—Book 2 Where you can find Small-Town Secrets: Barnes and Noble | Amazon | BookBub Book Synopsis: Although she doesn’t realize it, Kendall is drowning in secrets. About her husband Carter, who died in a […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: October 6th through October 12th, 2019

Books I’ve Read: Small Town Secrets Christmas in Harmony Harbor Cilka’s Journey Lethal Nights The Earl of Smuggler’s Cove The Devil’s Apprentice The Dark Lord Clementine Books with Pending Reviews: The Dark Lord Clementine—review coming October 10th Naked Mole Rat Saves the World—review coming October 8th Delicious Disasters—review coming October 7th Books with Published Reviews: […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday: October 9th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Wars. The Three Ws are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? What I am currently reading: Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author’s latest holiday romance […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: July 14th through July 20th, 2019

Clicking on titles under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Haul,and Email Haul will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on titles under Books with Pending Reviews and Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on titles Blog Tours/Excerpts/Book Blitz will take you to that specific blog post. Clicking on links under Giveaways I’ve Entered will take you to that giveaway Clicking on the titles under Freebies I Scored will take […]

Read More

Bending the Rules (The Devereux Family: Book 3) by Margaret Watson

3.5 Stars Publisher: Dragonfly Press Date of Publication: February 19th,2019 Genre: Romance, Suspense Series: The Devereux Family A Safe Place—Book 1: Review here The Woman He Knows—Book 2: Review here Bending the Rules—Book 3 Where you can find Bending the Rules: Barnes and Noble | Amazon | BookBub Book Synopsis: The hardest thing is doing […]

Read More

The Woman He Knows (The Devereux Family: Book 2) by Margaret Watson

4 Stars Publisher: Dragonfly Press Date of publication: February 19th, 2019 Series: Devereux Family A Safe Place—Book 1: Review here The Woman He Knows—Book 2 Bending the Rules—Book 3 Where you can find The Woman He Knows: Amazon | Barnes and Noble | BookBub Book Synopsis: Darcy Gordon is hiding, watching for her past to […]

Read More

Red Dawn Rising (The Four: Book 4) by Margaret Watson

4 Stars Publisher: Dragonfly Press Date of publication: July 9th, 2019 Genre: Paranormal, Romance Series: The Four The Third Eye—Book 1: review here An Indigo Wind—Book 2: review here Dark Matter—Book 3: review here Red Dawn Rising—Book 4 Where you can find Red Dawn Rising: Barnes and Noble | Amazon | BookBub Book Synopsis: Musician […]

Read More