Weekly Wrap Up: December 8th through December 14th 2019

Books I’ve Read: The Angel of Evil The Wrongful Death The Die of Death Seven Letters The Woman in the Mirror Follow Me Books with Pending Reviews: The Woman in the Mirror—Review coming March 17th, 2020 Follow Me—Review coming February 25th, 2020 Foul is Fair—Review coming February 11, 2020 Books with Published Reviews: The Die […]

Read More

The Dead Girls Club by Damien Angelica Walters

3 Stars Publisher: Crooked Lane Books Date of publication: December 10th, 2019 Genre: Horror, Mystery, Thriller, Suspense Where you can find The Dead Girls Club: Barnes and Noble | Amazon | BookBub Book Synopsis: A supernatural thriller in the vein of A Head Full of Ghosts about two young girls, a scary story that becomes […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: November 17th through November 23rd 2019

Books I’ve Read: The Vanished Birds The God Game Finding Kyler Westering Women Forever My Duke Books with Pending Reviews: The Dead Girls Club—Review coming December 10th Weekend Fling—Review coming November 26th Thin Ice—Review coming December 3rd A Cowboy Like You—review coming November 26th Books with Published Reviews: Twenty-one Truths About Love—Review Here Win Big—Review […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: November 10th through November 16th 2019

Books I’ve Read: The Glittering Hour The Dead Girls Club Weekend Fling Thin Ice Into the Inferno A Cowboy Like You Win Big Books with Pending Reviews: Win Big—Review coming November 19th Books with Published Reviews: Awakening: Rise as the Fall Unfolds—Review Here Agent Jack: The True Story of MI5’s Secret Nazi Hunters—Review Here NetGalley […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: July 28th through August 3rd 2019

Clicking on titles under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Haul,and Email Haul will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on titles under Books with Pending Reviews and Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on titles Blog Tours/Excerpts/Book Blitz will take you to that specific blog post. Clicking on links under Giveaways I’ve Entered will take you to that giveaway Clicking on the titles under Freebies I Scored will take […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap Up: May 5th, 2019 through May 11th, 2019

Clicking on the link under Books I’ve Read, NetGalley Haul,and Email Haul will take you to Goodreads. Clicking on the link under Books with Published Reviews will take you to Amazon. Clicking on the link under Freebies I Scored (which were free at the time I got them.) will take you to Amazon, BookFunnel, or Prolific Works (I will say which one next to the title). Books I’ve Read: […]

Read More

Little Darlings by Melanie Golding

4 Stars Publisher: Crooked Lane Books Date of publication: May 10th, 2019 Genre: Horror, Mystery, Thriller Where you can find Little Darlings: Barnes and Noble | Amazon Goodreads synopsis: “Mother knows best” takes on a sinister new meaning in this unsettling thriller perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman andGrimms’ Fairy Tales. Everyone says Lauren Tranter […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap-Up: January 13th through January 19th, 2019

Books I’ve Read (clicking on the picture will bring you to Goodreads page): Books with reviews pending (clicking on pictures will bring you to the Amazon page):  Montauk—review coming June 4th, 2019 Moonlight & Whiskey—review coming March 12th, 2019 In Another Life—review coming March 20th, 2019 The Last Letter—review coming February 26th, 2019 Books with […]

Read More

The Hangman’s Secret (Victorian Mystery: Book 3) by Laura Joh Rowland

3 Stars  Publisher: Crooked Lane Books Date of publication: January 8th, 2019 Genre: Mystery, Thriller Series: Victorian Mystery The Ripper’s Shadow—Book 1 A Mortal Likeness—Book 2 The Hangman’s Secret—Book 3 Where you can find The Hangman’s Secret: Amazon | Barnes and Noble Goodreads synopsis: From award-winning author Laura Joh Rowland, a story about the darkness […]

Read More

Weekly Wrap-Up: December 16th through December 22nd, 2018

Books I’ve Read (clicking on the picture will bring you to Goodreads page): Dirty Alphas Little Darlings The Mother-In-Law Books with reviews pending (clicking on pictures will bring you to the Amazon page): The Girl He Used to Know—review coming April 2nd, 2019 If, Then—review coming March 12th, 2019 The Reckoning—review coming February 12th, 2019 […]

Read More