Game On (Aces Hockey: Book 8) by Kelly Jamieson

4 Stars Publisher: Random House Publishing Group - Loveswept, Loveswept Date of publication: January 15th, 2019 Genre: Sports, Romance Series: Aces Hockey Major Misconduct---Book 1 Off Limits---Book 1.5 Icing---Book 2 Top Shelf---Book 3 Back Check---Book 4 Slap Shot---Book 5 (review here) Playing Hurt---Book 6 (review here) Big Stick---Book 7 (review here) Game On---Book 8 Where you can … Continue reading Game On (Aces Hockey: Book 8) by Kelly Jamieson

The Perfect Liar by Thomas Christopher Greene

2 Stars Publisher: St. Martin's Press Date of publication: January 15th, 2019 Genre: mystery, thriller Where you can find The Perfect Liar: Amazon | Barnes and Noble Goodreads synopsis: A seemingly perfect marriage is threatened by the deadly secrets husband and wife keep from each other, for fans of B.A. Paris and Paula Hawkins. Susannah, … Continue reading The Perfect Liar by Thomas Christopher Greene

Blog Tour/Reread: First Grave on the Right and Summoned to Thirteenth Grave (Charley Davidson: Books 1 and 13) by Darynda Jones

4 Stars Publisher: St. Martin's Press Date of publication: February 1st, 2011 Genre: Romance, Mystery, Paranormal, Fantasy Where you can find First Grave on the Right: Amazon | Barnes and Noble Goodreads synopsis: This whole grim reaper thing should have come with a manual. Or a diagram of some kind. A flow chart would have … Continue reading Blog Tour/Reread: First Grave on the Right and Summoned to Thirteenth Grave (Charley Davidson: Books 1 and 13) by Darynda Jones

Music Monday: January 14th, 2019

https://youtu.be/6JCLY0Rlx6Q

Freebie Sunday: January 13th, 2019

Click on the pictures for Amazon link. Disclaimer: Books are free at the time of the post publishing. Please check before buying!!! Romance Black Obsidian Valentines Days & Nights Vivian Rising Mystery/Suspense/Thriller Justice Delayed Fires of Alexandria A Pie to Die For Young Adult Tarnished Crown Uncanny Valley Beg for Mercy Fantasy/Science Fiction Parlez-Vous Murder? … Continue reading Freebie Sunday: January 13th, 2019

Weekly Wrap-Up: January 6th through January 12th 2019

Books I’ve Read (clicking on the picture will bring you to Goodreads page): Books with reviews pending (clicking on pictures will bring you to the Amazon page): Katie's Highlander---review coming January 22nd, 2019 Ice Hot---review coming March 5th, 2019 Game On---review coming January 15th, 2019 For Baby and Me---review coming January 11th, 2019 Life Rewritten---review coming January 10th, 2019 … Continue reading Weekly Wrap-Up: January 6th through January 12th 2019

Throwback Thursday: January 10th, 2019

This week’s Throwback Thursday is a classic: Click on the picture of the Amazon link A gripping portrayal of London's dark criminal underbelly, published in Penguin Classics with an introduction by Philip Horne. The story of Oliver Twist - orphaned, and set upon by evil and adversity from his first breath - shocked readers when it was … Continue reading Throwback Thursday: January 10th, 2019